• MSU Coaches Banner 2017 2
  • food-banner-7-11
  • Michigan Beer
  • michigan-made-banner
  • Party at Reno's
  • Renos Happy Hour
  • game-on
  • live-et-without patio
  • Front Slider Beach Volleyball

Featured Beer


Visit Reno's East, West & North for their Beer of the Month

Reno's News

Volleyball Blog

Reno's Volleyball (Beach) League Registrations

Sign up now for Reno's North Coed Beach Volleyball with Cometitive and Recreational Leagues. 
  • tom-i

    Mark Dantonio Show

    Host George Blaha interacts with Mark Dantonio and Spartan players.  Live from Reno's East at 7pm during the season.  

    Show Dates: 
    Wed, August 28th, Thur, Sep 5th, Thur, Sept 12th, Thur, Sept 19th,Thur, Sept 26th,Thur, Oct 3rd,Thur, Oct 10th, Thur, Oct 17th, Thur, Oct 24th, Thur, Nov 7th, Thur, Nov 14th, & Thur, Nov 21st






  • tom-i

    Tom Izzo Show

    Co-hosts Gus Ganakas and Will Tieman interact with Tom Izzo and Spartan players. Live from Reno's East at 7pm during the season. 

    Show Dates:
     Wed, Nov 6th, Mon, Nov 11th, Wed, Nov 20th, Mon, Dec 2nd, Mon, Dec 9th, Mon, Dec 16th (holiday show) & More TBA.

  • Danton Cole Photo

    Danton Cole Show

    Co-host Scott Moore & Head Hockey Coach Danton Cole, Live from Reno's East at 7pm.

    Show Dates:  Tue Oct 9, Tue Oct 16, Tue Oct 23, Mon Oct 29, Mon Nov 5, Tue Nov 13, Tue Nov 20, Mon Nov 26, Tue Dec 4, Tue Dec 11, Wed Jan 09, Tue Jan 15, Wed Jan 23, Tue Jan 29, Mon Feb 04, Mon Feb 11, Tue Feb 19, Tue Feb 26, Wed Mar 06 & Tue March 12

  • suzzie-m

    Suzy Merchant Show

    Coach Suzy Merchant and Spartan Women's Play-by-Play voice Rick Berkey.  Live from Reno's East at Noon during the season. 

    Show Dates: 
    Tue Dec 4, Tues Dec 11, Wed Dec 19, Wed Jan 02, Tues Jan 08, Wed Jan 16, Wed Jan 23, Wed Jan 30, Wed Feb 06,  Wed Feb 13, Wed Feb 20 & Wed Feb 27